backkillo.blogg.se

Do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy
Do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy












do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy

"32413:32413/udp" # (for current GDM network discovery) "32412:32412/udp" # (for current GDM network discovery) "32410:32410/udp" # (for current GDM network discovery) "8324:8324" # (for controlling Plex for Roku via Plex Companion) "3005:3005" # (for controlling Plex Home Theater via Plex Companion) "32400:32400" # (for access to the Plex Media Server)

do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy

# - "5353:5353/udp" # (for older Bonjour/Avahi network discovery) # - "1900:1900/udp" # (for access to the Plex DLNA Server) # The ports are for Plex services I don't necessarily need, so they are disabled for now.

do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy

# Something else on the NAS is using those ports - home assistant perhaps? # Was running into some sort of conflict when trying to map them with bridge mode. PUID=XYZ # user account id on the system Here are the contents of the docker-compose.yml for this project: I tend to use docker-compose to build and run my images and containers. I tend to check here first when I need a new image. I’ve been using LinuxServer.io images for a couple of years they are certainly easy-to-use, clear, and concisely documented. Our primary goal is to provide easy-to-use and streamlined Docker images with clear and concise documentation. At our core are the principles behind Free and Open Source Software. LinuxServer.io describes their organization as:Ī group of like-minded enthusiasts from across the world who build and maintain the largest collection of Docker images on the web. Want to learn more about my home network? Last time I wrote about running a Unifi Controller image.

#Do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy software#

Today I’ll explain how I set up my system to run Plex’s software via the LinuxServer.io Plex image on a Docker host in my basement. I can watch that media on just about any device in my house using Plex, a wonderful piece of software for streaming media around the network. The files are now stored on the NAS running in my local network. Late last year, I bought a Blu-ray/DVD drive for my home computer and ripped all the movies and television shows I have on physical disks.














Do i put docker ip or system ip in caddy